1 2 3 4 5 Previous Next 106 Replies Latest reply: Jan 13, 2015 12:11 AM by mlbmaine Go to original post RSS
      • 30. Re: RENTAL AGREEMENTS BOILER PLATES ALREADY CREATED..
        crescentbeach4u Community All-Star

I have been using spoonbill's template (although modified) since starting a year ago.  I have not had one complaint of its length or intensity.   I also use Rightsignature to round off the experience totally online.  BTW, I have checked with several lawyers and they said that it is very solid and would be a pain for travelers to come to my state (Florida) and fight it if it came to trial.

Best of luck

• 31. Re: RENTAL AGREEMENTS BOILER PLATES ALREADY CREATED..
          spoonbill Contributor

Look further up on the thread and you will see a link where you can down load it.  BTW, I'm an attorney but currently inactive and not practicing.  It's a little long because tere are certain protections you need to have just in case you get that bad apple.  Hopefully, you wil never need to use some of those paragraphs.

• 32. Re: RENTAL AGREEMENTS BOILER PLATES ALREADY CREATED..
            thedavids98 New Member

THANK YOU!!!! We are new to this world, and I have been running in circles for three days, trying to put together a rental agreement.  I downloaded your sample agreement, quickly read thru and changed what applied to our home, and I feel so good about it!  It covered exactly what we needed covered (I think) and I feel our renters will enter their stays with us knowing what is expected of them.  THANK YOU SO MUCH!

• 33. Re: RENTAL AGREEMENTS BOILER PLATES ALREADY CREATED..
              bandt Contributor

Spoonbill, I cant thank you enough!  I'm going nutty finding out so much info on this site! been reading for days now, my eyes are bugged out, soo helpfull !  but what about the esign location, how does this work?

• 34. Re: RENTAL AGREEMENTS BOILER PLATES ALREADY CREATED..
                spoonbill Contributor